We are proud to say that we have the most experienced office furniture staff in the Washington Metro Area. With an average length of service of 17.5 years we’ve seen it all and can help guide you to the perfect furniture for your office.

Rockville HQ & Sales Office

Please Call for an Appointment

756 E. Gude Drive, Rockville, MD 20850
301.614.0500

Andy Stern, President
240.314.1319
astern@andysterns.com

Ed Dinota, General Manager
240.314.1324
edinota@andysterns.com

Gary Thompson, Customer Service
240.314.1307
gary@benjaminofficesupply.com

JP Grogan, Customer Service
240.314.1300
jpgrogan@benjaminofficesupply.com

Rockville Sales Office

Rodger Moran,  Sr. Account Executive
240.314.1326
rmoran@andysterns.com

Finance Office

756 E. Gude Drive, Rockville, MD  20850
301.614.0500

Diane Biaett, Controller
240.314.1318
diane@benjaminofficesupply.com

Washington & Northern Virginia Sales Office

Please Call for an Appointment

1200 18th Street, N.W.,
Suite 700
Washington, DC 20036
202.296.6800

Vern Wyly,  Sr. Account Executive
vwyly@andysterns.com 

Lisa Shutey-Escario,  Sr. Account Executive
lshutey@andysterns.com

Start typing and press Enter to search