We are proud to say that we have the most experienced office furniture staff in the Washington Metro Area. With an average length of service of 17.5 years we’ve seen it all and can help guide you to the perfect furniture for your office.

Beltsville HQ

10523 Ewing Road, Beltsville, MD 20705
301.614.0500

Andy Stern, President
astern@andysterns.com

Ed Dinota, General Manager
edinota@andysterns.com

Gennifer McGruder, Customer Service
gmcgruder@andysterns.com

Beltsville Sales Office

Rodger Moran,  Sr. Account Executive
rmoran@andysterns.com

Finance Office

10523 Ewing Road, Beltsville, MD  20705
301.614.0500

Joan Dameron, Controller
jdameron@andysterns.com

Washington

NEW LOCATION AS OF JANUARY 1, 2018!
1750 K Street, N.W.,
Suite 235
Washington, DC 20006
202.296.6800

Vern Wyly,  Sr. Account Executive
vwyly@andysterns.com 

Lisa Shutey-Escario,  Sr. Account Executive
lshutey@andysterns.com

Outside Sales

Covering DC & Northern Virginia
202.296.6800

Vern Wyly, Sr. Sales Executive
vwyly@andysterns.com

0

Start typing and press Enter to search